Your cart is empty.

Meligrove Band - Bones of Things (180 Gram LP)

Meligrove Band - Bones of Things (180 Gram LP)


After a four-year hiatus from touring, Toronto's Meligrove Band return with their strongest album to date, recorded by Jose Contreras (By Divine Right) at his Chicano Power Studio in rural Caledon, Ontario. "Bones of Things" is adventurous and full of catchy melodies you can't get out of your head. It's big and heavy, but it's also pop, and captures the band at its best.



Stream the first single "Don't Wanna Say Goodbye" HERE!


Track Listing:

A1: Ichi Ni

A2: Tortaruga

A3: Morning Owls

A4: I Do

A5: Bones of Things

B1: Don't Wanna Say Goodbye

B2: Sunrise Old

B3: Woof!

B4: Disappointed Mothers

B5: Hearts